Press the No Show button on your projector remote to black out the image. To restore to normal, press the No Show button again or press any other button.

If you have set up a custom logo, pressing the No Show button will toggle the image as follows: black out, custom logo, normal display. 

If you lose the image signal when pressing the No Show button, the projector's power management feature will not be active, and the projector will not shut down automatically. 


  1. Only use the No Show feature during class as a presentation tool.
  2. No Show should not be used for prolonged periods of time or the projector may overheat and the LCD panels may be damaged. 
  3. Once you have finished using the projector it should be powered off correctly using the power button.